Links

 

ACCOMMODATIONS:

Ecuador & the Galapagos Islands
Hacienda Cusin www.haciendacusin.com
Hacienda La Alegria www.haciendalaalegria.com
Hacienda San Agustin de Callo www.incahacienda.com
Termas Papallacta www.termaspapallacta.com
Hotel Sebastian www.hotelsebastian.com
M/V Santa Cruz (Galapagos Islands) www.metropolitan-touring.com
M/V Galapagos II link – http://www.galapagosexplorer.com/abordo-en/abordo.html

Guatemala
Casa Santo Domingo www.casasantodomingo.com.gt
Palacio de Doña Leonor www.palaciodeleonor.com
Hotel Atitlán www.hotelatitlan.com
Hotel Peten Esplendido (Maya Ruins of Tikal) www.petenesplendido.com
Mayan Inn www.mayaninn.com.gt
finca Los Tarrales www.tarrales.com
Vista Real www.vistareal.com
D’ Leyenda  Hotel www.dleyendahotel.com

Honduras (Maya Ruins of Copán)
Hacienda San Lucas www.haciendasanlucas.com

FACULTY:
Robert Burridgewww.robertburridge.com
Wayne Chambers www.waynechambers.com
Sara Eyestone www.saraeyestone.com
Lesta Frank www.lestafrank.net
Kaye Franklin www.kfranklinstudio.com
Wyn Kalagian www.computan.on.ca/~wynworks/
Brenda Kingery www.brendakingery.com
Carol Koutnik – www.carolkoutnik.com
Jan Ledbetter – www.janledbetter.com
Jeanne Mackenzie – www.jeannemackenzie.com
Gail McDaniel – www.gailmcdanielart.com
Steve Napper www.napperfineart.com
Terry Gay Puckett www.terrypuckett.net
Rockport Center for The Arts www.rockportartcenter.com/main/
Brook Rosser www.brookrosser.com
Betsy Dillard Stroud www.worldofwatercolor.com/Artists/bdstroud/resume.htm
Ann Templeton www.anntempleton.com
Tony van Hasselt, A.W.S. www.tonyvanhasselt.com
Chris Van Wyk, http://lavillita.com/index.php/shops-and-galleries/village-weavers
Gayle Weisfield www.gayleweisfield.com

VENUES:

Guatemala
Semana Santa (Holy Week) Video Tour
Video credit to CHAPIN FILMS GUATEMALA
Ruins of Tikal (Guatemala) Video Tour
Ruins of Copan (Honduras) Video Tour

Ecuador & the Galapagos Islands
(coming soon)